office: 0333 320 8338 email: info@pc-docs.co.uk

IT Support Reviews

Whatever your business computer network needs, PC Docs will provide you with an up-to-date IT network solution, friendly IT support and save your business both time and money. Don't just take our word for it though, here's what some of our customers think about us:-

Our IT Support Services have been rated 5 out of 5 stars 5 Star Rating on customer reviews.


What our customers think about PC Docs IT Support Services:


"We made the switch to PC Docs over a year ago and haven't looked back since! The service offered by all at PC Docs is second to none. They are always available to resolve any issues. PNT would like to thank John for everything so far and would always recommend PC Docs."

PNT Contractors
January 2017

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"We have been working with PC Docs for over 2 years now and they have always been an absolute pleasure to work with. They have recently over seen the transition over to a hosted email platform which has eradicated the need for an expensive hardware upgrade. They are friendly and efficient. We would highly recommend PC Docs to anyone. We also have a friendly and knowledgeable team at hand to deal with all of our IT issues"

Theori Investments Limited, Leyton , E10 6AE
January 2017

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"PC Docs have been invaluable in both offering day to day support via their excellent help desk team. and advising and implementing the setup of our new offices in Kent to a tight deadline. They arranged the broadband lines, hosted telephones and implemented a site to site connection to our head office in London. The IT support service level agreement was competitive without compromising on the level of service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend PC Docs"

Oak Housing , Ashford, Kent, TN24 8JR
January 2017

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"Our server died on a Monday morning but PC Docs were prompt, kept us informed of what they did and what the costs would be at all times and did a very professional job.

They knew the seriousness of the situation and made themselves contactable at all times. We were impressed with the service and will be using PC Docs again."

Hummingbird Travel, London SE1 1XW
August 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"We have been working with PC Docs for over 3 years now and they have always been an absolute pleasure to work with. They offer an excellent service and have become an invaluable source to us. They are at hand to sort out any problems we have as quickly as possible. They are friendly and efficient. We would highly recommend PC Docs to anyone.

Thanks to John and his team for a great service!"

The Clinton Partnership
May 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"We are a firm of estate agents based in Islington, we first used PC docs for some trouble shooting work, back in 2004, having been let down by our current IT company at the time. We were impressed with their efficiency and the personal service they provided.

We were also happy with their reasonable price structure. We soon started using them for all of our IT needs and have retained a maintenance agreement with them ever since. We are kept up to date with new technology to the market and have a reliable team at hand to deal with all of out IT issues.

We are more than happy with the service we have received and have every reason to recommend them to other businesses."

M & M Property, Islington, London, N1 4QX
November 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"I have been using PC Docs for many years now as the life support for Anthony Webb's computer systems. John and his team have always managed to sort out all the computer problems that I have thrown at them. About a year ago we finally had to bite the bullet and upgrade the pc's and server. John sourced all the hardware we needed and managed to get it all for very good prices.

It would have been impossible to have all this work done during our normal working hours so John and his team agreed to do all the work over a Saturday night and through Sunday so that we could open for business as usual on Monday morning. I would always recommend PC Docs."

Anthony Webb Estate Agents, Palmers Green, London, N13 5TJ
November 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"We are writing to thank you for way you dealt with our whole installation and the on-going support that you have provided us with since then. As a start-up not-for-profit organisation moving into new offices and relatively inexperienced in this area and our requirements etc., we needed a great deal of initial support and advice, in addition to guidance with our longer term plans.

Coming highly recommended to us by another of your clients provided great comfort and your company was by far the easiest to communicate with. You used plain/straight language, provided a clear and well-priced initial supply/installation quote, very reasonable annual support/service charges with a clear understanding of the service level agreement.

Choosing PC Docs as our IT partner was an easy decision to make and you have proven over and over again, that we made the right choice, always being there to sort out any issues with minimal delay and fuss!

Thank you for all your efforts to date and we look forward to working with you into the future."

St. Andrews Community Housing Association (SACHA), Palmers Green, London, N13 4XE
November 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"We are writing to thank you for the very professional way with which you dealt with our recent move. It was no small feat to co-ordinate the data, telephony and cabling installers and thanks to you and your team, everything went to plan and happened as it was supposed to!

Our move went seamlessly and you guys went the extra mile, going out of your way to change your plans when the broadband installation date/time changed, that would have left us with any emails for up to 3 days, which thanks to you, did not happen. The hardware and software we purchased were competitively priced, quickly sourced and effectively installed, meaning that a stressful process was made that much easier thanks to PC Docs!"

Andrew Stevens Ltd. Estate & Letting Agents, Edmonton, London, N9 8JD
November 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"We are writing to express our gratitude with the way you've dealt with our recent crisis. When our server crashed and we thought all was lost, the way you dealt with us and the problem was fantastic and a credit to you all! You were efficient and effective, responding immediately via remote log-in and then attending when the hardware needed to be changed, even at the weekend.

This meant that down time and the disruption to our business was minimised and the quick restore of the planned daily backup led to all crucial information being available again without unnecessary delays. As we work with vulnerable people, it is even more important that all our systems and processes keep going 24/7 and its thanks to PC Docs that we were able to continue to provide our services without any interruption to the people we support and care for."

Oak Tree Care Services, Edmonton, London, N9 8JS
November 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"John and his IT support team at PC Docs have been a real asset to us at Chiller Box ever since we brought them on board. They are like minded in their approach to customer service, which means we can focus on our customers leaving PC Docs to deal with any day to day IT issues arising.

When it comes to the bigger picture we can always rely on John to understand our vision and give us sound advice as to the IT needs to help us get there. We look forward to many more long and good years with PC Docs by our side."

Chillerbox, Tottenham, London, N17 8DP
November 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"Working with PC docs is always an absolute pleasure. We would highly recommend using them to anyone, they offer an excellent service and have become an invaluable source to us. They are very knowledgeable and sort out any problems we are having quickly and efficiently.

Their service is always delivered with the upmost professionalism and as a small business we feel like we are in very safe hands."

Milc Property Stylists Ltd., Islington, London, N7 8LE.
October 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"PC Docs have been looking after our IT infrastructure for over seven years, during that time their professional advice, fast and friendly service has been instrumental in the development of our company and feel they are an integral part of our business, and are recommended unreservedly."

Exoair Master Limited, North London
October 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating


"We have been working with PC Docs for over a year. We have found their support to be invaluable and fundamental to us running our business smoothly. They are always available to assist and find a swift resolution. This is crucial as, like every business, we depend on a smooth running system.

We have also increased the services PC Docs initially provided by having them arrange our backup and also select and install our printers. It seems wherever there is a problem, PC Docs finds the answer."

Autumn Gardens Care Home, Southgate, London, N14 4QB.
October 2016

Rating: 5 Star Rating